Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

lisafalzon

Image by Liza Falzon

Hi Everyone,

So much is happening, I thought I better post an update here to cover it all.

screen-shot-2016-11-10-at-3-17-17-pm

My Good Vibe School of Astrology has opened on the new site, with new format, new courses and a lot more materials accessible for ‘open membership’ ie, free access. One new feature is that all Open Members have access to the GVA Essentials Astrology Course. It covers the basics of Signs, Planets, Houses and Aspects and how they relate to the Law of Attraction. Jump in whenever you feel the urge.

Also are insights into Mercury Rx New Year, where Mercury turns retrograde in Capricorn, in two days! There is a GVA talk on the subject, recorded last week, with example charts to get everyone up to speed.

Asteroid Icarus is also conjunct Pluto for the first time in 12 months. Check out how you can leverage this energy to release tolerations and free up creative energy on Icarus Edge.

kim_falconer_supernatural_underground

Over at the Supernatural Underground, I’ve just posted an article for writers and creatives called Writer’s Agony and Ecstasy. I shared a version of this earlier on AvaSykes.com and wanted to bring it on Sup, and here too.

The good news is, I’ve finished another novel. The other news is, finishing it dropped me into a well of grief.

It’s happened so regularly, this emotional plummet after achievement, a kind of post-completion depression, I decided to do a little research.

Turns out, it’s a thing.

I also added a Reviews Page to AvaSykes.com. If you have a review you want me to include, with a link to your blog/website/FB, let me know.

screen-shot-2016-12-17-at-10-47-18-am

I’m writing the Daily Astro Flash on FB if you haven’t seen it. I’ll put a link in the menu bar here too. It runs Monday – Saturday and is open to all. Your comments are always welcome.

Oh, and the dates aren’t set, or the seat numbers, but I am running a course in early 2017 on Karmic Astrology and the Law of Attraction. Details here. Shoot me an email if you are interested and want to reserve a seat.

Finally, I can’t release any details yet, but I will post this image and say, “Coming 2017, worldwide.”

amassia

Have a fabulous Holiday Season, everyone. I’ll be offering more updates around the solstice. If you have any questions or comments, fire away!

xxxKimmy

